Foundations 1

Foundations builds a robust understanding of the Christian faith, an essential for all Life Groups. It is a group study course that helps people to grow in their relationship with God and encourages them to serve their community. It was written to provide high quality materials that could be used in a variety of geographical locations and cultural groups. Foundations is a set of 4 books, each containing 13 interactive group study sessions. The course has been written by volunteer guest authors from around the world and compiled and edited by Dignity.

Foundations 1: Life Begins is aimed at those with new or no faith. From simple beginnings, it leads people along the early steps of knowing God.

Publication: Life Begins

Fill in this form to get instant access to

Foundations 1


We hope you find this resource encouraging and helpful.
Make sure you download a copy of this resource so you can access it any time you want to.
We would love to hear how you get on.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

We are committed to looking after your data. By submitting this form you agree to the storage and handling of your data by this website and Dignity. You can read our Privacy Policy and Data Protection Policy. You can change your details and preferences or unsubscribe at any time

We operate a pay what you can system.

This means we can continue to create and share valuable resources that help people to know Jesus. It also means you and others can access these resources in an affordable way.

Pay what you can